ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

16 May 2016

APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES, SUB COMMITTEES, PANELS, ETC. FOR 2016/17

Regulatory Committee Cllr Doron (Chair) Cllr Carroll (Vice Chair) Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Brabazon (added 21 November) Cllr Mallett Cllr J Mann Cllr McShane Cllr Mitchell Cllr Patterson	Proportional split: 11 Lab 2 Lib Dem N.B. The Membership of the Licensing Sub- Committees and Planning Sub- Committee will be	Licensing Sub Committee - A Cllr Doron (Chair) Cllr Basu Cllr Brabazon (proposed amendment) Cllr Carter	3 Members of the Sub-Committee Proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Clir Patterson Clir Ryan (resigned June 2016) Clir Waters Clir Beacham Clir Carter	appointed by the Regulatory Committee at its first meeting after Annual Council. The named members shown are the indicative members of both bodies and are shown here for information only.	Licensing Sub Committee – B Cllr Carroll (Chair) Cllr Mallett Cllr Beacham Planning Sub- Committee Cllr Doron (Chair) Cllr Carroll (Vice Chair) Cllr Bevan Cllr J Mann Cllr Mitchell Cllr Mallett Cllr Patterson Cllr Ryan Cllr Waters Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	3 Members of the Sub-Committee Proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem 11 Members of the Sub-Committee Proportional split: 9 Lab 2 Lib Dem